What’s On

Tony Christie

Sunday 9 October

UK chart topper and much loved musician Tony Christie brings his Golden Anniversary Tour to Wakefield.

The Magic of Motown

Thursday 13 October

Join the party as this scintillating show celebrates its 10th birthday.

Joe McElderry

Friday 14 October

Joe McElderry embarks on his own Northern Light Tour, a stripped back acoustic show incorporating some of Joe's own penned songs and audience favourites too.

The Magic of The Beatles

Saturday 15 October

Join the authoritative Beatles live concert show, celebrating the 50th anniversary of The Beatles' Yesterday!

Music for an Autumn Evening

Saturday 15 October

The Carr Recorder Consort together with the Be Sharp Madrigal singers present a selection of Music for an Autumn Evening at Chantry Chapel.

Big Girls Don't Cry

Friday 28 October

Oh what a night awaits for all music fans...

The Life and Music of Jim Reeves

Saturday 29 October

Al Grant presents a unique insight into the life and music of the legendary singer Jim Reeves.

Ultimate Bowie

Friday 4 November

Ultimate Bowie pays tribute to the work of global superstar David Bowie in a show that is visually stunning and vocally impressive.

Chantry Carols with St Austin's Choir

Tuesday 20 December

A festive start to Christmas week with the Annual Carol Concert in the Chantry Chapel with St Austin's Choir

Requiem Mass for Prince Richard Duke of York

Friday 30 December

A Requiem Mass commemorating the death of Prince Richard Plantagenet Duke of York in battle near Sandal Castle on 30 December 1460.

Rock Icons

Wednesday 15 February 2017

Rock Icons is an all new energetic live music show that will take you on a journey through the eras and evolution of rock and classic rock.