What’s On

Pop Factor

Thursday 24 April 2014

Featuring the hits of One Direction, Little Mix, Taylor Swift and many more!

Joe McElderry

Friday 25 April 2014

For fans of Joe McElderry and X Factor this is one night not to miss!

Ga Ga Tribute To Queen

Friday 9 May 2014

Performed by a multi-award winning band who have headlined the International Guitar Festival on several occasions, this is a Queen show like no other.

Voodoo Room

Friday 23 May 7.30pm 2014

Paying tribute to both Jimi Hendrix & Cream Voodoo Room are a stunning new Power Trio featuring some of the UK's finest musicians.

Los Endos

Saturday 24 May 2014

Don't miss this opportunity to see and hear all the drama and excitement of a Genesis gig from the 70's and 80's!

The Searchers

Tuesday 3 June 2014

The Searchers remarkable career continues. With such classic hits as, Sweets For My Sweet; Needles and Pins; Don’t Throw Your Love Away; Sugar and Spice and When You Walk In The Room.

Magic of Motown

Thursday 5 June 2014

Live on stage, the music of the Temptations,Supremes, Four Tops, Jackson 5, Isley Brothers, Stevie Wonder, Marvin Gaye, Diana Ross, Lionel Richie and more.

Sounds of the Glenn Miller Era

Friday 6 June 2014

The lights soften, the mood settles. An audience waits for that first moment of sound. The Big Band is poised, relaxed, but with eyes anxious for the lead.

Johnny Cash Roadshow

Saturday 7 June 2014

The Johnny Cash Roadshow is the only show to be endorsed by the CASH family! This year prepare for a musical adventure unrivalled by any other.

The Illegal Eagles

Saturday 21 June 7.30pm 2014

In 1980 the Eagles took a 14 year vacation and returned with the now classic album Hell Freezes Over. The Illegal Eagles, having no intention of taking any time off, are back this year with their Retrospective Tour.

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Thursday 26 June 2014

Direct from London’s West End, award winning actor Dean Elliott, Buddy Holly in Buddy - The Musical, and a full cast of performers tell the compelling story of the greatest music duo of all time.

Billy Fury Years

Friday 27 June 2014

The Billy Fury Years takes you on a musical journey through the musical career of Britain's best loved rock 'n roller.