On Tour

Theatre Royal Wakefield & The John Godber Company

Spring 2018 - The Scary Bikers

Thu 8 - Sat 17 Feb - Theatre Royal Wakefield

Mon 19 & Tue 20 Feb - Key Theatre, Peterborough

Fri 23 & Sat 24 Feb - Theatre Royal Winchester

Tue 27 Feb - Sat 3 Mar - Hull Truck Theatre

Fri 9 & Sat 10 Mar - The Capstone Theatre, Liverpool Hope University

Mon 12 & Tue 13 Mar - Preston Guild Hall

Wed 14 - Sat 17 Mar - Pomegranate Theatre, Chesterfield

Mon 19 - Wed 21 Mar - Theatre Royal Bury St Edmunds

Fri 23 & Sat 24 Mar - Lighthouse, Poole

Tue 27 - Sat 31 Mar - New Vic Theatre, Newcastle-under-Lyme

Tue 3 - Sat 7 Apr - Stephen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough

Mon 9 & Tue 10 Apr - Bromsgrove Artrix

Wed 11 & Thu 12 Apr - Waterside Arts Centre, Sale

Fri 13 & Sat 14 Apr - Lawrence Batley Theatre, Huddersfield

Thu 26 - Sat 28 Apr - Cast, Doncaster

Box Office: 01924 211 311

Minicom (text-type users): 01924 215 522

Theatre Royal Wakefield, Drury Lane, Wakefield, West Yorkshire WF1 2TE

Wakefield Theatre Royal and Opera House was designed by Frank Matcham and opened in 1894.